Advisory Board


Linda Adams
California Environmental Protection Agency

Dave Walls
Executive Director
California Building Standards Commission

Click here for complete list



Summit at a Glance

Pricing Schedule

Exhibitor Application

Sponsorship Opportunities

Floor Plan

Exhibitors List

2010 Exhibitors List

Become a Sponsor!
Click here for sponsorship options and benefits

Read our latest stories

Bright Green Light: the 2009 Green California Summit and Exposition

Sustaining the California Dream

Engines of Change

California's Emerald Cities

Green Report Roundup



Linda Adams
California Environmental Protection Agency

Dave Walls
Executive Director
California Building Standards Commission



Julia Burrows
Managing Partner
Valley Vision

Steve Bushnell
Product Director
Fireman's Fund Insurance Company

Jack Ehnes

S. Richard Fedrizzi
President and Founding Chairman
U.S. Green Building Council

Karen Finn
Program Budget Manager
California Department of Finance

Christian Flanders
Immediate Past President
International Facility Managers Association

Rob Fong
City of Sacramento

Netesh Gohil
Director of Office Education
Industry Segments
Philips Lighting North America

Mitch Gorsen
Deputy Director
California Department of Pesticide Regulation

Pete Guisasola, CBO
Director of Municipal Code Compliance
Bureau Veritas

Pam Harris
Chief Deputy Director
California Employment Development Department

Scott Harvey
Acting Director
California Department of General Services

Doug Hensel
Assistant Deputy Director
California Department of Housing and Community Development

Karen Humphrey
Executive Director
California Postsecondary Education Commission

Yvonne Hunter
Program Director
CA Climate Action Program
Institute for Local Government

Kevin Johnson
City of Sacramento


Mark Johnson
Sr. Vice President
International Code Council

J. Clark Kelso
Director and Professor of Law
Capital Center for Government Law and Policy
McGeorge School of Law

Mark Leary
Acting Director
Dept. of Resources Recycling and Recovery

Neil McCormick
Executive Director
California Special Districts Assn.

Paul McIntosh
Executive Director
California State Association of Counties

Kathleen McKee
Fagen Friedmanand Fulfrost, LLP

Gene Paolini
Building Official
City of Roseville

Bob Raymer
Sr. Engineer/Technical Director
CA Building Industry Association

Charles "Russ" Russell
Vice President
VCA Code Group

Bill Slaton
Board Member
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Jack Spiegelman
Past President
Sacramento Building Owners and Managers Assoc.

Selvi Stanislaus
Executive Officer
California Franchise Tax Board

Bill Tippins
Vice President
Firestone Building Products

Rick Torres
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Gen 7

George Valverde
California Department of Motor Vehicles

Osama Younan
Green Building and Mechanical Engineering Section
Los Angeles Dept. of Building and Safety
City of Los Angeles


© 2010, Green Technology. All rights reserved.