Advisory Board Co-Chairs

Linda Adams
California Environmental Protection Agency

Thomas L. Sheehy
Acting Secretary
California State and Consumer Services Agency

Click here for complete list


Exhibitor Pricing & Application Form
Click Here

Exhibit Floor Plan
Click Here

Sponsorship Opportunities
Click Here

Summit at a Glance
Click Here

2010 Exhibitors List
Click Here

Education Program Overview
Click Here

Pricing Schedule
Click Here

Questions? Call 626.577.5700

Read our latest stories

Bright Green Light: the 2009 Green California Summit and Exposition

Sustaining the California Dream

Engines of Change

California's Emerald Cities

Green Report Roundup




Linda Adams
California Environmental Protection Agency

Thomas L. Sheehy
Acting Secretary
California State and Consumer Services Agency



Laura Berland-Shane
Business Development Manager
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc.

Margo Reid Brown

Dept. of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle)

Steve Bushnell
Product Director
Fireman’s Fund Insurance Company

George Denise
General Manager
Cushman & Wakefield

Karen Douglas
California Energy Commission

Jack Ehnes
Chief Executive Officer
California State Teachers’ Retirement System

S. Richard Fedrizzi
President & Founding Chairman
U.S. Green Building President

Karen Finn
Program Budget Manager
California Department of Finance

Christian Flanders
Sacramento Valley Chapter
International Facility Managers Association

Rob Fong
City of Sacramento

Dian Grueneich
California Public Utility Commission

Pam Harris
Chief Deputy Director
California Employment Development Department

Scott Harvey
Chief Deputy Director
California Department of General Services

Karen Humphrey
Executive Director
California Postsecondary
Education Commission

A.G. Kawamura
California Department of Food and Agriculture

J. Clark Kelso
Director and Professor of Law
Capital Center for Government Law and Policy
McGeorge School of Law

George Kinney
Vice President
Castle Press

Robert Lucchese
Senior Vice President of California Government Banking
Bank of America

Bridgett Luther
California Department of Conservation

Neil McCormick
Executive Director
California Special Districts Association

Wally McGuire
Flex Your Power

Paul McIntosh
Executive Director
California State Association of Counties

Kathleen J. McKee
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost, LLP

Chris McKenzie

Executive Director
League of California Cities

Steve Selkowitz
Head of Building Technologies
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Craig Sheehy
Vice Chair
Real Estate Industry Leadership Council

Bill Slaton
Board Member
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Jack Spiegelman

Immediate Past President
Sacramento Building Owners and Managers Association

Selvi Stanislaus
Executive Officer
California Franchise Tax Board

George Valverde
California Department of Motor Vehicles

David Walls
Executive Director
California Building Standards Commission

Phil Williams
Vice President

Webcor Builders

David Wolf
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Philips Electronics North America


© 2009, Green Technology. All rights reserved.